Menu Close

Board of Directors

Name

Role

Email

Brian Locke

Jennifer Ebnit

Jenn Brick

Floyd Evans

Larry Sommer

Ryan Longoria

Karla Walker

Melanie Duke

Karen Zoppetti

Krista Tice

Meg Schubert

Jason Tubbs

Tanya Lamont

Chair

Vice Chair

Secretary

Treasurer

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

brian.locke@midmichigan.org

jennifer.ebnit@midmichigan.org

jbrick@isabellabank.com

floyd.t.evans@gmail.com

sommer_larry@yahoo.com

rlongoria@mt-pleasant.org

kwalker@isabellabank.com

Mduke@MFCU.net

karen.ansell@greenstonefcs.com

kristatice17@gmail.com

meg@isabellacac.org

jason@gracemp.org

tanya.lamont@tcfbank.com

Email: brian.locke@midmichigan.org

Email: jennifer.ebnit@midmichigan.org

Email: jbrick@isabellabank.com

Email: floyd.t.evans@gmail.com

Email: sommer_larry@yahoo.com

Email: rlongoria@mt-pleasant.org

Email: kwalker@isabellabank.com

Email: Mduke@MFCU.net

Email: karen.ansell@greenstonefcs.com

Email: kristatice17@gmail.com

Email: meg@isabellacac.org

Email: jason@gracemp.org

Email: tanya.lamont@tcfbank.com

We are currently seeking board members that have experience in Construction, Human Resources, Law, IT, Retail, and Faith Relations. If interested in serving on our board, please fill out the board member application and submit to kim@hfhic.org.